Pages

Saturday, 5 May 2012

Dear....mr.....royal....hampton!

Wow, second post in one day! 
Dear Mr anonymous arsehole,
It's come to my attention that you feel the need to constantly comment on my posts, on my blogger page! Well, that's just fantastic. If I'm honest, I'd rather you not read my blog if you really dislike it or dislike me that much. My views are my views and unless I see any reason otherwise, I will stand by them. Want to call me a hypocrite and swear at me? Then so be it. I's say I really couldn't care less, well actually, I could, because it's quite hurtful. I can take constructive criticism! But when you have me on facebook as a "friend" and then slander every word I put out there, it irritates me greatly. I'm not great with words and how to phrase things, so what I may say or think maybe taken the wrong way, in which case I will attempt to explain to you what I'm trying to say.
So you think I'm a hypocrite?

hyp·o·crite

  [hip-uh-krit]  Show IPA
noun
1.
a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religiousbeliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actuallypossess, especially a person whose actions belie statedbeliefs.


Now that's a hypocrite. I don't pretend to strongly believe in what I'm saying, I actually do. I'm naive, and sometimes my actions may contradict what I think. But that's because I do care what people think, I know I shouldn't, but I do. Anything I blog about is to do with something that's annoyed me, how I feel or whatever, there's even some completely random stuff on here! I may say something, then maybe a few weeks later disagree with what I've said. But that, my "friend" is called changing your opinion. Last time I checked, I was pretty sure I was allowed to do that. If changing my opinion, and acting upon what others think of me makes me a hypocrite, then so be it. :)

Oh yeah, and F***YOU! 
Sweet dreams hunny pie xoxoxox

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Get mad. Get even. Get blogging.

I know I've ranted about this before, BUT. I'm going to rant again and there is nothing you can do about it. Today I've come across soooooo many photo's on facebook that contain an image of a girl, bending over so you can see down her top... ( But it's a total innocent accident right?!) Wearing shorts, or a tight skirt/dress that barely covers her arse, and enough makeup to cover the faces of 10 people about to go on stage under the bright lights. 
(For sams sake) Most guys, not all, but most. Say " Oh I prefer natural girls " Then go clicking like on the next photo they see with their boobs popping out and their "face" slapped on. Boys say girls are hard to figure out... Are you freaking kidding me?! 
No, I'm most certainly not saying that people shouldn't be allowed to wear what they want. What annoys me is the fact that they feel they have to look or dress a certain way to impress someone! Or undress in this case.... What is the need to live and thrive of facebook likes?! Wear what you want, when you want blah blah blah. BUT. Please just wear it for you? And not for those of whom you probably don't even know, just to make yourself look good.
I put a status about this not so long back and someone commented "reality is that the girls who take them photos are more insecure about themselves than the girls who aren't happy with the way that they look and all the other stuff like that.." 
I couldn't agree more! Well said.
So yeah, with all that, that's one rant pretty much over.

My next one is to do with the amount of " Like and I'll rate how good you look" Yes they don't really mean much but sometimes people take it way too seriously!!

If someone tells you your a 7.3 and someone else gets a 8.9 SO WHAT. That person doesn't have the right to judge who is the prettiest and ugliest. All he/she can say is their OPINION. 

Don't be disheartened because someone doesn't think you're that good looking, because someone else will think you're the best looking person they've ever met. 

Don't ask for something you can't take.

If it really bothers you that much, next time some one rates you, just be like " pffft bitch please, you don't have that say"
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I'm done.





Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Why do people judge without even knowing.

The guy on the left is who is making everyone think the guy on the rights story is fake. Even if it was fake, the video sends out an important message to all those that view it. Just think next time, ok? My heart goes out to Jonah.                                                                     

Sunday, 27 November 2011

It's just got to the point where I HAVE to blog about it.

People die every day. Most of them we don't know. Some of the kindest, greatest, nicest, deserving, most wholesome people die ever day. So why don't we have memorials for them? Why aren't they in the news? Because they're not famous. Yes it's sad when someone we truly idolise dies, it's sad when anyone dies, but why is it only broadcasted as shocking or something that should affect everyone if they're famous. One person dies, and everyone cries over it and talks about it. A million people could die, and not one tear is shed, because we're all completely oblivious. What I'm trying to say is, when you're sat there paying your respect to your fallen idol, how about 30 seconds of you time to pay respect to all the other good people in the world who have passed on, and all the people that the death has affected.
R.I.P to all those who have passed on, condolences to their families.

Sunday, 30 October 2011

Buzz Light year couldn't fly to infinite and beyond, but at least he could fall with style.

WOMEN.     . . . and some men.
Why is it we get these crazy people, that are so against ageing gracefully? Now-a-days it's all about boob jobs, botox and chemical peeling face lifts.
I suppose a little here and there isn't too bad to stop the people of the world worrying about looking older and not being seen as "beautiful" any more, but there are limits. You get to the point where you see these people on t.v and you think to yourself  "You're too old to look that young..." It just doesn't look pretty any more! Today, being "beautiful" is what it's all about. You have to be thin and perky or muscle like and radiant to be noticed in a good way. All I really want to say is get a grip and get real! Barbie and ken are taking over ... You're beautiful and don't forget it. We can't let plastic win!!

Saturday, 22 October 2011

Miniature rants make banter, just like pennies make pounds.

I love you "Baby"....
Fair enough call each other pet names, whatever. They all annoy me! But one thing I really detest and have no idea why is why a girl, or boy, calls their partner "baby". I don't recall anyone I know going out with someone they gave birth too. Your boyfriend or girlfriend did not give birth to you and you didn't give birth to them. You didn't raise her/him and I'm pretty sure it's just wrong in the head to be dating your child... or to have a child roughly the same age as you! I know it doesn't literally mean baby, but it just irritates me and to be quite honest I haven't a clue why, but I really needed to get that off my chest.
Equal rights for women.
For all you "real women" out there, that complain at every sexist joke, that they can't find the right guy or that every guy is horrible, say that we should have equal rights, play football, have same insurance prices for cars, get paid the same or whatever. Well before you start going on your little rants here's something to think about.
At some point in your life you will have expected the guy to pay for the meal, look after you, treat you like a princess. You will have blamed him for something you did and expect him to come and apologise. Well guess what, you can't have both. You can't say that you wanted to be treated equally to men, then expect him to pay when you go out for a meal, just because it's "his job". If you wanted to be treated equally you'd pay now and again, you'd look after him and make him feel like royalty. Get a grip, you people annoy me!
"omg equal rights, you can't be sexist to me" - " A real man would pay..." How is that f***ing fair?! and then if he doesn't obey your every command all of a sudden it's he's not right for me, all guys are the same, you can't judge all males just because your servant couldn't keep up with your demands. Most boys do try their best and screw up because of us women, were so friggin hard to figure out!!
Twitter.
What's with the big craze of twitter? I mean really if you have facebook, and most of friends are on there, why do you need twitter? I want facebook for what it is, not posts and links to twitter all down my news feed. I don't see why people need more than one social networking site I really don't. I mean if you have a friend that isn't on facebook if that's what you have, but the rest of your friends are, why create another just to talk to them? I suppose you could argue the case of " what if I need to get in touch with them and I don't have their number?" Fact is, if you really thought you needed to get in touch with them in a emergency, you would have their numbers. How do you think others managed 10/20 years ago? It's blooming ridiculous. You can't even do that much on twitter. It's mainly for people who want to stalk celebrities. I don't have time for it, they don't know me and I don't know them personally, I'll appreciate them for who they seem to be and what they do and that's it. I don't need to see who they're dating or what they had for tea!!!
Most of this probably doesn't make any sense as I'm tired but I really don't care. Until next time, goodbye.


Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Flaws and I.

Irritants. You know what's irritating? Me. Yup. That's right. As well as the many others out there that find me annoying, they have not to worry, because so do I. But the difference is, I can recognise my own flaws, I don't need someone to point them out to me. When people do point them out to me, I wonder if they ever think, " instead of pointing out someone elses flaws... what don't I concentrate on my own in order to try and make my self a better person?". The problem is here folks is some people are too self absorbed and too full of self importance. Anyway, back onto me! ( haha see what I did there? ;) )
I'm constantly worrying about what others think of me, but after some time to think, I come to a conclusion of screw you, I don't like the way I act sometimes that much as it is, if you don't like me then bugger off.
But yeah, my flaws.
1. I get waaaaaay too easily annoyed at people for minor things, it annoys me that I do that, but I can't help it.
2. I'm a hypocrite who hates hypocrites. ( oh the irony) I do try not to be, but everyone has their braking points.
3. I can't take what I dish out most of the time. Criticism is welcome, but I don't like being wrong.
4. I talk way to much about pointless things and repeat my self.
4. I hate being defeated, so sometimes i'm a tad too competitive when it comes to proving my self right.
5. I let things get the better of me at times, I know I need to learn to let things slide by.
6. I'm one of the bossiest people you will EVER meet. I like to tell people what to do or how to do things, but it doesn't necessarily mean I think I'm right all the time or that I'm controlling, because I'm not.
One thing I can say though apart from all the moaning and complaining I do, is that I try to be a nice person. I'm honest, if I have something to say I will say it, I'm not going to hide behind lies, not matter what the situation. You could trust me. I mean, I would hate to have told someone something in confidence and then they went to their mate " oh don't say anything but..." just for a bit of gossip. So I wouldn't do it my self. EVER. That's a promise. It probably seems like I'm not often in a happy mood. But I am. I like to smile to try and lighten up the moods of others around me, if I'm smiling maybe someone else will. Even if I cry, I do my best to put on a brave face and smile. Just for the plain fact I don't want others worrying about me, I want them to be happy.
I'm not trying to get attention, this is just for people who maybe wanna read what I have to say, or want to know a little bit about me. I don't have a high confidence within my self at time's and I'm not always the best person to be around, but I'm me. As Kurt Kobain once said, " I'd rather be loved for who I am, than hated for who I'm not"  so hAtErZ cAn Go HaTe! <<< naah I'm kidding, I don't speak like that. But seriously to all those who have a problem with me, whether it be on facebook, in person what ever, " erase me from your life" or some shiz like that and oh yeah.... *Sticks middle finger up*.