Dear Mr anonymous arsehole,
It's come to my attention that you feel the need to constantly comment on my posts, on my blogger page! Well, that's just fantastic. If I'm honest, I'd rather you not read my blog if you really dislike it or dislike me that much. My views are my views and unless I see any reason otherwise, I will stand by them. Want to call me a hypocrite and swear at me? Then so be it. I's say I really couldn't care less, well actually, I could, because it's quite hurtful. I can take constructive criticism! But when you have me on facebook as a "friend" and then slander every word I put out there, it irritates me greatly. I'm not great with words and how to phrase things, so what I may say or think maybe taken the wrong way, in which case I will attempt to explain to you what I'm trying to say.
So you think I'm a hypocrite?
hyp·o·crite
[hip-uh-krit] Show IPA
noun
1.
a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religiousbeliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actuallypossess, especially a person whose actions belie statedbeliefs.
Now that's a hypocrite. I don't pretend to strongly believe in what I'm saying, I actually do. I'm naive, and sometimes my actions may contradict what I think. But that's because I do care what people think, I know I shouldn't, but I do. Anything I blog about is to do with something that's annoyed me, how I feel or whatever, there's even some completely random stuff on here! I may say something, then maybe a few weeks later disagree with what I've said. But that, my "friend" is called changing your opinion. Last time I checked, I was pretty sure I was allowed to do that. If changing my opinion, and acting upon what others think of me makes me a hypocrite, then so be it. :)
Oh yeah, and F***YOU!
Sweet dreams hunny pie xoxoxox