(For sams sake) Most guys, not all, but most. Say " Oh I prefer natural girls " Then go clicking like on the next photo they see with their boobs popping out and their "face" slapped on. Boys say girls are hard to figure out... Are you freaking kidding me?!
No, I'm most certainly not saying that people shouldn't be allowed to wear what they want. What annoys me is the fact that they feel they have to look or dress a certain way to impress someone! Or undress in this case.... What is the need to live and thrive of facebook likes?! Wear what you want, when you want blah blah blah. BUT. Please just wear it for you? And not for those of whom you probably don't even know, just to make yourself look good.
I put a status about this not so long back and someone commented "reality is that the girls who take them photos are more insecure about themselves than the girls who aren't happy with the way that they look and all the other stuff like that.."
I couldn't agree more! Well said.
So yeah, with all that, that's one rant pretty much over.
My next one is to do with the amount of " Like and I'll rate how good you look" Yes they don't really mean much but sometimes people take it way too seriously!!
If someone tells you your a 7.3 and someone else gets a 8.9 SO WHAT. That person doesn't have the right to judge who is the prettiest and ugliest. All he/she can say is their OPINION.
Don't be disheartened because someone doesn't think you're that good looking, because someone else will think you're the best looking person they've ever met.
Don't ask for something you can't take.
If it really bothers you that much, next time some one rates you, just be like " pffft bitch please, you don't have that say"
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I'm done.