Pages

Saturday, 5 May 2012

Dear....mr.....royal....hampton!

Wow, second post in one day! 
Dear Mr anonymous arsehole,
It's come to my attention that you feel the need to constantly comment on my posts, on my blogger page! Well, that's just fantastic. If I'm honest, I'd rather you not read my blog if you really dislike it or dislike me that much. My views are my views and unless I see any reason otherwise, I will stand by them. Want to call me a hypocrite and swear at me? Then so be it. I's say I really couldn't care less, well actually, I could, because it's quite hurtful. I can take constructive criticism! But when you have me on facebook as a "friend" and then slander every word I put out there, it irritates me greatly. I'm not great with words and how to phrase things, so what I may say or think maybe taken the wrong way, in which case I will attempt to explain to you what I'm trying to say.
So you think I'm a hypocrite?

hyp·o·crite

  [hip-uh-krit]  Show IPA
noun
1.
a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religiousbeliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actuallypossess, especially a person whose actions belie statedbeliefs.


Now that's a hypocrite. I don't pretend to strongly believe in what I'm saying, I actually do. I'm naive, and sometimes my actions may contradict what I think. But that's because I do care what people think, I know I shouldn't, but I do. Anything I blog about is to do with something that's annoyed me, how I feel or whatever, there's even some completely random stuff on here! I may say something, then maybe a few weeks later disagree with what I've said. But that, my "friend" is called changing your opinion. Last time I checked, I was pretty sure I was allowed to do that. If changing my opinion, and acting upon what others think of me makes me a hypocrite, then so be it. :)

Oh yeah, and F***YOU! 
Sweet dreams hunny pie xoxoxox

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Get mad. Get even. Get blogging.

I know I've ranted about this before, BUT. I'm going to rant again and there is nothing you can do about it. Today I've come across soooooo many photo's on facebook that contain an image of a girl, bending over so you can see down her top... ( But it's a total innocent accident right?!) Wearing shorts, or a tight skirt/dress that barely covers her arse, and enough makeup to cover the faces of 10 people about to go on stage under the bright lights. 
(For sams sake) Most guys, not all, but most. Say " Oh I prefer natural girls " Then go clicking like on the next photo they see with their boobs popping out and their "face" slapped on. Boys say girls are hard to figure out... Are you freaking kidding me?! 
No, I'm most certainly not saying that people shouldn't be allowed to wear what they want. What annoys me is the fact that they feel they have to look or dress a certain way to impress someone! Or undress in this case.... What is the need to live and thrive of facebook likes?! Wear what you want, when you want blah blah blah. BUT. Please just wear it for you? And not for those of whom you probably don't even know, just to make yourself look good.
I put a status about this not so long back and someone commented "reality is that the girls who take them photos are more insecure about themselves than the girls who aren't happy with the way that they look and all the other stuff like that.." 
I couldn't agree more! Well said.
So yeah, with all that, that's one rant pretty much over.

My next one is to do with the amount of " Like and I'll rate how good you look" Yes they don't really mean much but sometimes people take it way too seriously!!

If someone tells you your a 7.3 and someone else gets a 8.9 SO WHAT. That person doesn't have the right to judge who is the prettiest and ugliest. All he/she can say is their OPINION. 

Don't be disheartened because someone doesn't think you're that good looking, because someone else will think you're the best looking person they've ever met. 

Don't ask for something you can't take.

If it really bothers you that much, next time some one rates you, just be like " pffft bitch please, you don't have that say"
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I'm done.