Am I the only who gets annoyed by girls with like 5463728 likes on their photos? Sounds petty but wait for it.... Those likes are gained by the 6000000 friends they have of whom they don't know more than half of. The reason they like the photo? YOU'RE HALF BLOODY NAKED. Yes okay, you may possibly be pretty. But I'd love to see how pretty you are when you use your 3 packs of make up wipes to get your makeup off. When you don't edit your photo in anyway, you have some clothes on besides your bra and knickers and you don't quote the photo something like " Oh I need to loose some weight" or " I'm not sure if I like this one, keep or delete?" or the famous one of " i hate this feature/ I'm so ugly."
1. If you don't like the way you look, don't post your pictures. - It's not a difficult task!
2. If you really thought you needed to loose some weight, would you be posting pictures of yourself for everyone to see when you're semi naked?
3. It's blatantly clear that if you post a negative comment towards you're going to have a friend that will try and make you feel better by saying " you're not ugly/fat/nasty".
4. The reason you most likely have so many friends on facebook is because there are others like yoou on facebook. Wanting losts of attention on their photos. Also more friends? More likes and of course more attention.
5. If you look at who likes your photos, it's going to be the female friends you know. Or the boys you know and don't know because yes, believe it or not, they enjoy looking at your boobs.
6. so to sum it all up, you put negative comments towards your self so you get nice comments - to feel good about yourself. You get lots of friends so you get more likes on your photo - to make you look good.
All this shows is either you love yourself and crave more attention.... Or you have personal issues with your self and need reassuring.
The fact of the day is, you're not that pretty and you look like a slut. Well done, you should be proud!
BOYS! - The boys can just be as bad as the girls. You will get the boys who think they are modelling for a health magazine. They stand there tensing their muscles, looking as moody as ever, like its a good look on them? Fact is, you're not as fit as you think you are. Those "muscles" you have don't look attractive if you can even call them muscles and posing without a top on isn't going to make anyone think you're any more attractive, you're personality and face is what they're going to be looking at. So pop your shirt back on and off you trot to join your fellow seekers of attention! :)
WOOOOOOOOO rant over.
Monday, 15 August 2011
What ever happened to " I was your age once you know"
Maybe it's because they're getting old that the grumpy-ness seems to kick in. I'm not sure. But one thing I know for sure is, as much as they love, care, or look after you. Parents are a bigger pain in the arse than children. We're trying to live our life as we want whilst we can. Before having to take so much responsibility with things, right? So why is it, you always get the over protective parent that makes you come in for a certain time, and if you're a second late, all hell brakes loose? The one that shouts if you leave something out, and it's in their way. Although seconds later you're tripping over their belongings. The constant reminder that the kitchen is not a cafe and even though they can eat when they want, you can't! One of the most annoying things is being told by one parent to help with the chores, ( which is fair enough ) But when the other one is sat on their lazy arse sat on the couch watching t.v it's bang out of order! So what if they care for us? Fair enough we need it and we try to be the best person we possibly can. But there is just no pleasing some people! We are who we are and if you don't like it bugger off, we're not going to change for no one. Also, to ALL the parents out there, if you shout, we most likely wont listen, or talk to you how you talk to us. No were not answering back, we're giving you a taste of your own medicine. " I was your age once you know!" - Oh really? Somehow I find that difficult to believe!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)